Office Bearers

President of Donaghadee Male Voice Choir

Lady Hermon 


Message from choir President Lady Hermon June 2019

“To everyone in the choir I express my deepest gratitude for your performances at home and abroad this year.  Your continued support for local charities throughout the year is once again outstanding and a credit to you all. I wish the incoming committee and the choir every success for the incoming season.

There is no greater ambassador for Donaghadee and Northern Ireland than this wonderful choir, and I wish to repeat my pride and honour to be its President.”

Musical Director

This post is presently managed by Norwood Steele.


The choir is entertaining applicants via our secretary



Stuart Tanner

Stuart joined our ranks early in 2019 and really enjoyed his first trip away with the choir to Budapest in April.  A true character and an asset to the choir. 

Elected Officers 2019 – 2020 committee

David McAlpin


Ed Wheeler

Vice Chairman

Michael Pritchard

Hon. Secretary

Terry Craig

Hon. Treasurer

Paul Weir

1st Tenor Rep.

(2nd Year of 2)

Gareth James

2nd Tenor Rep

(1st Year of 2)

John McKee

1st Bass Rep

(2nd Year of 2)

Billy Hyndman

2nd Bass Rep

(1st Year of 2)

Comments are closed.